Call Today 888.301.6004
Featured Article
Can I Get a DUI Reduced to Reckless Driving in SC?
Can I Get a DUI Reduced to Reckless Driving in SC?

At the Law Office of James R. Snell, Jr., LLC , our main goal for anyone facing a DUI charge in South Carolina is to get the entire case dismissed and help them avoid serving any criminal penalties. However, there are some cases in which obtaining such a result is out of the ...

Read More

Blog posts in DUI \ DUAC

  • Reckless Vehicular Homicide in South Carolina

    If you drive recklessly and cause a car accident that results in another person’s death, you could be charged with reckless vehicular homicide in ...

    View More
  • DUI with a Child Passenger in SC

    Driving under the influence ( DUI ) of alcohol can result in harsh criminal penalties, including jail time, fines, and driver’s license ...

    View More
  • How to Get a Temporary License After a SC DUI

    After getting arrested for a DUI/DUAC in South Carolina, one of the immediate repercussions is having your driver’s license suspended. Without your ...

    View More
  • Fourth DUI in South Carolina

    Driving under the influence ( DUI ) is a serious crime in South Carolina, even if it is your first offense. However, if it is your fourth or ...

    View More
  • Commercial DUI in South Carolina

    In South Carolina and every state in the country, commercial driver’s license (CDL) holders are held to a higher standard compared to non-commercial ...

    View More
  • Why it’s important to challenge a DUI implied consent suspension

    If you’ve been arrested for DUI you might also be facing a separate implied consent suspension. It’s important that if you are, you ensure that ...

    View More
  • Underage DUI in South Carolina

    Many high school and college students in South Carolina and across the United States engage in underage drinking. However, such actions often result ...

    View More
  • Can I Get a DUI for Biking Under the Influence in SC?

    In order to avoid getting arrested for a DUI in South Carolina, many people believe riding their bicycles – rather than driving their cars – is the ...

    View More
  • Aggravated DUI in South Carolina

    A first DUI offense in South Carolina is punishable by a jail sentence of between 48 hours and 30 days, a fine of at least $400 (not including court ...

    View More

Get Started Today

We're Available to Schedule Immediate, Same-Day Consultations
    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter a message.